2019-2020 Calendar

January
Mon Jan 20

MLK Day - School Closed

Tue Jan 21

Letter of the Week - H, h

Rising Kindergartner Workshop
6:30pm–8:00pm

Fri Jan 24

Chinese New Year - Year of the Rat

Sun Jan 26

All School Playdate
10:00am–11:30am
OSEGA Dream Academy, 16 National Ave, Fletcher, NC 28732, USA Map ►

Mon Jan 27

Letter of the Week - J, j

February
Sun Feb 2

Groundhog Day

Fri Feb 7

School Closed - Rising Kindergartener Conferences

Mon Feb 10

Letter of the Week, K, k

Fri Feb 14

Valentine's Day

Mon Feb 17

Presidents' Day - School Closed

Tue Feb 18

Letter of the Week - W, w

Mon Feb 24

Letter of the Week - O, o

March
Mon Mar 2

School Closed - Parent Teacher Conferences 3's & 4's

Sun Mar 8

International Women's Day

Daylight Savings Time begins

Mon Mar 9

Letter of the Week - V, v

Thu Mar 12

A.J. Wilson's Birthday!

Tue Mar 17

Saint Patrick's Day

Other Ways to View the Calendar

Our School Calendar is hosted by Google Calendar.

Academic Calendar

Custom website design by Brent Garren