2019-2020 Calendar

February
Mon Feb 24

Letter of the Week - O, o

March
Mon Mar 2

School Closed - Parent Teacher Conferences 3's & 4's

Sun Mar 8

International Women's Day

Daylight Savings Time begins

Mon Mar 9

Letter of the Week - V, v

Thu Mar 12

A.J. Wilson's Birthday!

Tue Mar 17

Saint Patrick's Day

Fri Mar 20

Vernal Equinox - First Day of Spring!

Sun Mar 22

World Water Day

Mon Mar 23

Letter of the Week - Y, y

Fri Mar 27

School Closed - Graduating Kindergartner Conferences

Sun Mar 29

Sarah Pellani's Birthday!

Mon Mar 30

Letter of the Week - Z, z

April
Mon Apr 6

Spring Break - School Closed

Tue Apr 14

Letter of the Week - X, x

School Resumes

Mon Apr 20

Letter of the Week - Q, q

Tue Apr 21

Class Photos

Wed Apr 22

Administrative Professional's Day

Earth Day

Thu Apr 23

Ramadan begins

Fri Apr 24

Arbor Day

Sat Apr 25

Hanna's Birthday!

Mon Apr 27

Letter of the Week - E, e

Other Ways to View the Calendar

Our School Calendar is hosted by Google Calendar.

Academic Calendar

Custom website design by Brent Garren