2019-2020 Calendar

December
Mon Dec 2

Letter of the Week - I, i

Mon Dec 9

Letter of the Week - G, g

Thu Dec 12

Holiday Performance
6:00pm–7:00pm
Ferguson Auditorium at AB Tech - 340 Victoria Rd
Asheville, NC

Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College (A-B Tech), 340 Victoria Rd, Asheville, NC 28801, USA Map ►

Thu Dec 19

Suzanna Baum's Birthday!

Fri Dec 20

Pajama Day!

Early Dismissal - Carline
11:35am–12:00pm

Sat Dec 21

Winter Solstice

Sun Dec 22

First Day of Hanukkah

Mon Dec 23

Winter Break - School Closed

Wed Dec 25

Christmas

Thu Dec 26

First Day Kwanzaa

Mon Dec 30

Last Day of Hanukkah

January
Wed Jan 1

Happy New Year!

Last Day of Kwanzaa

Mon Jan 6

Letter of the Week - N, n

School Resumes - Abbreviated Day/Teacher Workday

Thu Jan 9

Kindergarten Workshop

Mon Jan 20

MLK Day - School Closed

Tue Jan 21

Letter of the Week - H, h

Fri Jan 24

Chinese New Year - Year of the Rat

Mon Jan 27

Letter of the Week - J, j

February
Sun Feb 2

Groundhog Day

Other Ways to View the Calendar

Our School Calendar is hosted by Google Calendar.

Custom website design by Brent Garren